Spa Rally
13th to 14th March 2015
Freddy Loix has opened the winners of the Spa Rally by winning after a superb ride. The driver of the Skoda Fabia S2000 has cleared from the finest way his disappointment at Rally van Haspengouw and he puts in a race at the 2015 title as more open than ever. Behind Loix, Cédric Cherain mostly created a good deal in the championship. Having lost 1'40" on Saturday morning when the mechanies of DG Sport have made the usage repairs of its transmission, Kris Princen threw all his forces in battle to go back to the third place that allows him to keep his yellow jersey.

Rid of the Switzerland Florian Gonon this Saturday afternoon, François De Spa didn't have to force his talent to win the race of the Belgian Historic Rally Championship played as part of the Spa Rally. Having met no concern about his Ford Escort Mk I, the manufacturer of Verviers overtook the Ford Escort Mk II of Dirk Devaux for... 3'49"7! Bright, clean and without any burrs. Kurt Vanderspinnen completed the podium in Spa.

In VHRS, the victory went to Daniel Reuter and Christian Bernard who won before Pascal Gonin and Marc Sevrin one hand, Damien Chaballe and Benjamin Koen other.
Pos. No. Driver / Co-driver Car Team
1 1 Loix / Gitsels Skoda Fabia S2000 BMA Autosport
2 6 Cherain / Leyh Citroën DS3 R5 d-max Racing
3 2 Princen / Kaspers Peugeot 208 T16 R5 DG Sport
4 7 Becx / Smeets Ford Fiesta R5 Becx TDS Racing
5 20 Bux / Borguet Peugeot 208 R2 DG Sport
6 36 De Cecco / Humblet Peugeot 208 R2 DG Sport
7 28 Dilley / Louka Citroën DS3 R3 Max Burton Racing
8 9 Albert / Mergny Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX Aldero Rallysport
9 30 Fumal / Hottelet Citroën DS3 R3 Max Burton Racing
10 40 Fernémont / Maillen Ford Fiesta R2 Team Floral
Pos. No. Driver / Co-driver Car Team
1 73 De Spa / Carabin Ford Escort Mk I  
2 75 Deveux / Vandemoortele Ford Escort Mk II  
3 77 Vanderspinnen / Vanoverschelde Ford Escort Mk I Historic Rally Promotions
4 79 Flohimont / Garnier BMW 325  
5 92 Lausberg / Chalseche Porsche 911 SC  
6 78 Deblauwe / Lemaire Ford Escort Mk II RS Rallying Solutions
7 87 André / Houben Ford Escort Mk I RGMI
8 85 Galand / Masson Volkswagen Golf GTI  
9 89 Schwanen / Sougné Datsun Violet  
10 82 Buyse / Balanger Ford Escort Mk II